Friends and Supporters

Here is a list of some of those who have helped and supported  WST and supported WSRI before that. Of course our gratitude goes out to everyone who has supported us but we would particularly like to mention just a few groups.

WSRI Fellows

Harith Alani, Leslie Carr, Richard Cyganiak, Hugh Glaser,
Jennifer Golbeck, Lalana Kagal, Deborah McGuinness,
Kieron O’Hara, mc schraefel and Mark Weal.

Scientific Council

Harold (Hal) Abelson, Albert-László Barabasi, Manuel Castells,     David Clark, Dave Cliff, David De Roure, Stefan Decker,
Joan Feigenbaum, Dame Janet Finch, Carole Goble, Pat Hayes,
Toru Ishida, Nick Jennings, David Karger, Thomas Malone,
Vladimiro Sassone, Guus Schreiber, Ben Schneiderman,
Gerry Sussman, Fei-Yue Wang, Yorick Wilks, Jonathan Zittrain.

WST Advocates/Supporters

Thanassis Tiropanis, Joanna Lewis, Ramine Tinati, Xin Wang,
Craig Gallen and Chris Gutteridge.