Admin Team

Admin Team

Jane Morgan – Administration

Jane Morgan Jane is our liaison for new WSTNet labs.

Simon Jonsson – Website Technical Manager

Simon manages the technical content and structural changes to the Web Science Trust and WSTNet pages.

Susan Davies – Administration Manager

Susan DaviesSusan heads up the admin function for Web Science Trust.

Click here to send a message to the Admin team